Download Album: John Legend A Legendary Christmas

Album: John Legend A Legendary Christmas

TrackList & Mp3 Download 
  1.  John Legend, Stevie Wonder – What Christmas Means to Me
  2.  John Legend – Silver Bells
  3.  John Legend, Esperanza Spalding – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. John Legend – No Place Like Home
  5. John Legend – Bring Me Love
  6. John Legend – Merry Christmas Baby Give Love on Christmas Day
  7. John Legend – Christmas Time Is Here
  8. John Legend – Waiting for Christmas
  9. John Legend – Purple Snowflakes
  10.  John Legend – The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11.  John Legend – Please Come Home For Christmas
  12. John Legend – Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  13.  John Legend – By Christmas Eve
  14.  John Legend – Merry Merry Christmas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *